Personeel

Directie                                                                                                                                              
Mevr. M. (Thea) van den Berg - Molenaar (ma, do)
Directeur-bestuurder
Intern begeleider groep 1 - 2
directie@cbsberkenwoude.nl



Dhr. F.B. (Bas) Langerak (ma - vrij)     
Adjunct-directeur 
Intern begeleider groep 3 - 8   
b.langerak@cbsberkenwoude.nl  



Directieondersteuning    
Mevr. A. (Ageet) van Scherpenzeel (di, do)
Managementassistente
dewegwijzer@cbsberkenwoude.nl



Leerkrachten    

Groep 1
Mevr. M.E. (Mirjam) van Tuijl - Scherpenberg (ma, di)
m.vantuijl@cbsberkenwoude.nl

      
                                                              
Mevr. J. (Judith) Leusink - Zuurmond (wo - vrij)
j.leusink@cbsberkenwoude.nl



Groep 2
Mevr. T. (Tjitske) de Graaf - Visser (ma - vrij)
t.degraaf@cbsberkenwoude.nl                                        



Groep 3
Mevr. J.A. (Annemarije) Alderliesten - Vos (ma-do)
a.alderliesten@cbsberkenwoude.nl



Mevr. E.F. (Els) Schot (vrij)
e.schot@cbsberkenwoude.nl



Groep 4
Mevr. A. (Ariënne) Lindhout - de Jong (ma-vrij)
a.lindhout@cbsberkenwoude.nl



Groep 5
Dhr. J.M. (Jan Maarten) Heldoorn (ma-vrij)
j.heldoorn@cbsberkenwoude.nl

 

Groep 6
Mevr. A.H. (Hanneke) den Haan (ma-do)                                     
h.denhaan@cbsberkenwoude.nl

FOTO VOLGT   
                                                 
Mevr. R.J. (Hanneke) Molenaar - Hogendoorn (vrij)
h.molenaar@cbsberkenwoude.nl  
 


Groep 7
Mevr. J. (Janine) Biemond- Lam (ma-wo, vrij)            
j.biemond@cbsberkenwoude.nl                                 

                                                    

Mevr. J.W. (Elma) Nobel - van de Poel (do)
e.nobel@cbsberkenwoude.nl 



Groep 8
Dhr. J.C. (Jaco) Zijl (ma-vrij)
j.zijl@cbsberkenwoude.nl

FOTO VOLGT

Onderwijsassistenten

Mevr. E.F. (Els) Schot (ma-do, vrij groep 3)               
e.schot@cbsberkenwoude.nl                                                                    

Mevr. M.G. (Marjon) Huizer - Slingerland (di, wo, vr)
Managementassistente
m.huizer@cbsberkenwoude.nl

             
                                
Mevr. J.N. (Janinka) Timmerman - Van Wijngaarden (ma, do)                             
j.timmerman@cbsberkenwoude.nl
                                                                                            


Mevr. E. (Elise) de Haaij - van den Boogaard (vrij)
e.dehaaij@cbsberkenwoude.nl

FOTO VOLGT

Mevr. E. (Esther) Hoegee - Kalkman (ma-do)
e.hoegee@cbsberkenwoude.nl